crosexcellent.blogg.se

Marginnote dark mode
Marginnote dark mode









marginnote dark mode

The notebook has thus deviated from text, increasing the difficulty of looking back, until I discovered that the document reader application can overcome these difficulties. I cannot integrate the note fragments scattered about different books and different pages and look them up. Unfortunately, the void left by books will oftentimes be insufficient for me to make annotations, and I cannot at all completely memorize all of the inspirations and additions. Under the rigorous, pragmatic requirements of physics I naturally will add the key derivational steps or mathematical techniques on the side. I will then record this kind of connection or inspiration beside these trigger points sometimes, a formula will suddenly appear in the text, and what comes before and after it is just some vague derivational reasoning. The writing style and reasoning of it or the logic that is revealed behind it has a great propulsive effect on me as I construct big pictures of our field. Sometimes, one word in a book has great influence on me. Until I started doing academic research, I then came across a large volume of teaching materials and theses. Leaving them on paper, even though they were available to be looked up, I would always be uneasy, suspecting that it is not my own thing. Seeing the lists and flow charts, I could not help but copy them down. Of course, novels rely more so on plots to be dramatic, so there are really not that many notes that I could take, and then afterwards, I started to come into contact with books involving methodologies, such as Super Mnemonics or Graphing Paper Notebook for Intelligent People and the like. In the novel, whenever I would read an inspired writing, I would also copy it down in my notebook, saving it, and then I could transfer and use it at once when writing a composition. Starting with my childhood, when I was reading Harry Potter, copying down the spells in it line by line, I then developed the habit of not writing being equivalent to not having read. Reading has been my habit for over ten years. As far as how this article came into being, we have to go back to the dynamic force that initially allowed me to bring about the shift from paper notes to cloud notes, and then start talking.











Marginnote dark mode